Psycho Realm- Self Titled- Columbia- CD- Hip Hop


  • Model: 102136


  1. Psycho City Blocks/Psycho Interlude
  2. Showdown
  3. The Big Payback
  4. Premonitions
  5. Interlude/Stone Garden/Interlude
  6. Temporary Insanity
  7. Doors Intro/Confessions Of A Drug Addict
  8. Who Are You Interlude/Bullets
  9. Love Letters Intro/Love From The Sick Side
  10. R.U. Experienced/Outro
  11. Psyclones
  12. Lost Cities
  13. La Conecta Intro/La Conecta (Pt. 1)
  14. La Conecta (Pt. 2)/Goin' In Circles Outro

Shipping: Radio Futura will be shipping Tuesday thru Friday. Please place your orders with time. Processing time is 42 to 72 hours. So place your orders early. For any questions with our shipping schedule please email us at

Product Stock: Inventory is updated frequently, but sometimes we can't update it fast enough. Items may be out of stock even though it says it is in stock. If items in your order are out of stock, we will email you with possible options to exchange for another item. If the order is too close to the shipping date and we do not receive a response we will ship the items in stock from your order and refund the difference. Orders with all items out of stock will be refunded. For more information see our Policies page.

Copyright ©2020 Radio Futura Music
Solution Graphics